مجموعة Wise للخدمات التجارية
تقدم خدمات وكالة السفن خدمات الوكالة السريعة والفعالة والفعالة للسفن ومديري المدارس ومقدمي الخدمات. من المركز التشغيلي المركزي ذو الخبرة ، يقدم فريق خدمات وكالة الشحن خدمات متميزة ومعرفة متميزة بالموانئ والسلع ومتطلبات الامتثال لأي ميناء يمني.
تدعم Wise متطلبات العديد من المالكين ، بما في ذلك تغييرات الطاقم ، وأموال الدفع النقدي ، والتخزين / التزويد ، والإصلاحات والصيانة ، وإطلاق الطاقم الطبي / الأسنان والحرية. يتم مراقبة جميع الترتيبات والإبلاغ عنها من قبل مركز العمليات المركزي. وكالة شحن يرغب العديد من مالكي البضائع في حماية أصولهم الثمينة قدر الإمكان من خلال التحكم في وظيفة الشحن قدر المستطاع وبترشيح وكيلهم ذو السمعة الحسنة والخبرة في عقد التأجير أو عقد التأجير أو عقد البيع مما يضمن حماية مصالحهم. من الحكمة أن يتم تعيين الحكيم بهذه الصفة وضمان أن يكون موظفونا مدربين تدريباً جيداً ، وأن عملياتنا متقنة لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة.
وحيث لا يكون لمصلحة الشحن أي تأثير على تسمية وكيلها الخاص بموجب ميثاق الطرف ، يوجد خيار تعيين ممثلها الخاص لحماية مصالحها الخاصة في طريق وكيل الشاحنين أو وكلاء الاستقبال. يتمتع فريقنا المتمرس في مركزنا التشغيلي بخبرة الوكالة المشتركة لسنوات عبر جميع السلع ، وبالتالي فهم تمامًا متطلبات التصرف بقدرة تمثيلية في حماية احتياجات عملائنا في جميع الأوقات. كابل بيانات احتياجات التوثيق بما في ذلك شهادات المنشأ وفواتير الشحن وإعلانات الشحن للشاحنين وشهادات الوزن وشهادات الجودة بالإضافة إلى مستندات الشحن التقليدية مثل إشعار الجاهزية وبيان الحقائق وخطابات السلطة وبيان الوقت وسندات الشحن ، إيصالات ماتي ، وما إلى ذلك متوفرة بسهولة ويمكن أن تصمم لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية.
يمكن أن توفر شركة وايز خدمات النقل البري ، التخزين والحلول التخزين ، الشحن ، التخليص الجمركي لقطع الغيار ، المعدات أو السفن ، شراء السلع والخدمات. من خلال شبكة من الموردين والمقاولين والبائعين ، كما يمكن لشركة وايز توفير حلول لأي احتياجات لوجستية في جميع أنحاء اليمن - سواء كانت قطعة يدوية أو وحدة رفع ثقيل.

Wise Group
Ship Agency Services provide prompt, efficient and effective agency services to vessels, principals and service providers. From an experienced centralized operational hub, Ship Agency Services. dedicated team provides outstanding communication and knowledge of ports, commodities and compliance requirements for any Yemeni port.
Wise supports many owners requirements including crew changes, Cash to Master, storing/provisioning, repairs and maintenance, crew medical/dental and liberty launches. All arrangements are monitored and reported by our central operational hub. Cargo Agency Many cargo owners wish to protect their valuable assets as much as possible by controlling the shipping function as much as possible and by nominating their own reputable and experienced agent in the Charter Party, Contract of Affreightment, or Sales Contract this ensures their interests are protected. Wise are privileged to be appointed in such a capacity and ensure our people are well trained, and our processes well-honed to achieve a successful outcome.
Where the cargo interest does not have the influence to nominate their own agent under the Charter Party, there is the option to appoint their own representative to protect their own interests in the way of a Shippers or receivers agent. Our experienced team in our operational hub have a combined agency experience of years across all commodities and therefore fully understand the requirements of acting in a representative capacity protecting our clients needs at all times. Documentation Documentation needs including Certificates of Origin, Freight invoicing, Shippers Cargo Declarations, Certificates of Weight, Quality Certificates as well as traditional shipping documents such as Notice of Readiness, Statement of Fact, Letters of Authority, Laytime Statement, Manifests, Stowplans, Bills of Lading, Mates receipts, etc are readily available and can be designed to meet individual requirements.
Wise can offer landside transportation, warehousing & storage solutions, barging, freight forwarding, customs clearance of spares, equipment or vessels, procurement of goods and services. Through a network of suppliers, contractors and vendors, Wise can provide solutions to any logistical need throughout Yemen , whether it is a hand-size parcel or a heavy lift module.